top of page

Board Leadership

Chair:  Eric Loller, TIAA Bank

Vice Chair: Todd Mark, Friends of Consumer Freedom

Secretary:  Gilbert Gerst, Bank of Texas

Treasurer:  Greer Christian, Schwab Bank

Past Chair:  Dora Zapata, Capital One

Board Members

Ashley Brundage, United Way of Dallas

Ashley McIver, Communities Foundation of Texas

Bill Hall, Catholic Housing Initiative

Celeste Cox, Habitat for Humanity of Collin County

Charlie Price, Development Corporation of Tarrant County

Cyndy Lutz, Housing Consultant

David Dinoff, BCL of Texas

Denise Mason, BBVA

Donna VanNess, Housing Channel

Jacob Moses, Denton Affordable Housing

Julie Gunter, Federal Reserve Bank

Maggie Parker, Innovan Neighborhoods

Stacy Bowers, Simmons Bank

Stephanie Mace, United Way of Dallas

Terry Hockenbrough, Collin County Homeless Coalition

Victor Toledo, Green Leaf Ventures

 Texas Association of Community Development Corporations, Fiscal Sponsor 

Matt Hull, Executive Director

Robyn Murphy, Operations Manager

bottom of page